The Silence is Broken! title banner

Prophecy Links

The presence of a link does not constitute an endorsement of all views or products on the associated website by Douglas Berner.

Arnold Fruchtenbaum, Ariel Ministries, www.ariel.org/

Jack Kelley, Gracethrufaith Incorporated, www.gracethrufaith.com/

Hal Lindsey, The Hal Lindsey Report, www.hallindsey.com/

Chuck Missler, Koinonia House, www.khouse.org/

Dr. Randall Price, World of the Bible Ministries, www.worldofthebible.com/

Dr. David Reagan, Lamb & Lion Ministries, www.lamblion.com/

Bill Salus, Prophecy Depot Ministries, www.prophecydepotministries.net/

Prophecy in the News, www.prophecyinthenews.com/

Prophecy Update, www.prophecyupdate.com/

Gary Stearman, The Prophecy Watchers, www.prophecywatchers.com/

Rapture Ready, www.raptureready.com/

Tracking Bible Prophecy, www.trackingbibleprophecy.com/

Chris Schang, Rapture Forums, www.raptureforums.com

S. Douglas Woodward, Faith Happens, www.faith-happens.com